Lead Pastor of Vision/Preaching Ali Chambers ali@mosaicmemphis.com

Lead Pastor of Vision/Preaching
Ali Chambers
ali@mosaicmemphis.com

Connections/Shepherding Brad Wyatt brad@mosaicmemphis.com

Connections/Shepherding
Brad Wyatt
brad@mosaicmemphis.com

Worship Leader Donroy Providence donroy@mosaicmemphis.com

Worship Leader
Donroy Providence
donroy@mosaicmemphis.com

Worship/Technical Director Vanessa Providence vanessa@mosaicmemphis.com

Worship/Technical Director
Vanessa Providence
vanessa@mosaicmemphis.com

Volunteer Coordinator Heather Scholes volunteer@mosaicmemphis.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Heather Scholes
volunteer@mosaicmemphis.com

Mosaic Kids Director Rhonda Hurd kids@mosaicmemphis.com

Mosaic Kids Director
Rhonda Hurd
kids@mosaicmemphis.com

Financial Director Larry Ray Reed larryray@mosaicmemphis.com

Financial Director
Larry Ray Reed
larryray@mosaicmemphis.com